Coaches

NameRate
per 15 min.

 Phone email Comments
Nancy Kirst
 $ 12.00
 715-839-0140 nakirst@gmail.com PSA
Susan Babcock
 $11.25 715-896-0882 susan.babcock8@icloud.com
 PSA
Celena Smith-Reuter  
  $ 10.50
   715-497-3848     celena@me.com         PSA
Mary Summers    
 $ 8.00
 715-225-0067 summersmary78@gmail.com PSA
Heather Johnson
 $ 7.00 715-379-2039 heather@johnsonch.com    
 PSA
Taylor Galarnyk
$ 10.00
 715-456-7772 tgalarnyk@yahoo.com PSA
Christina Wolff
$ 8.50
 715-215-1313 fscoachchristina@gmail.com
 PSA
Katie Lippe    
$ 9.00
 414-828-6166 katherin.lippe@gmail.com         PSA
Alena Dickson    
$ 6.00
 715-230-9093 alenadickson@gmail.com 
Gretchen Scarseth
$ 7.00
 715-590-3577 gkiceskater@gmail.com 
Rebecca Jelinek
$ 9.00
 715-896-0472Rebecca.jelinek@yahoo.com 
Reese Southworth
$ 6.00
715-874-4877 reesesouthworth@gmail.com PSA
Annika Walukas
$ 6.00
 715-491-5515 ajwalukas@gmail.com 
Tessa Galarnyk
$ 7.50
715-215-0989 Tessa.adele@gmail.com 
McKala Nehring$9.00218-330-3366 mckalamn@gmail.com 
Tessa Wolocek
$ 7.50
715-697-1147 tessawolosek@gmail.com 
Timothy Zupanc
 $ 6.50
715-937-7032
 timmyzupanc57@gmail.com