Coaches Listed by Seniority

NameRate
per 15 min.
 Phone email Comments
 Nancy Kirst
 $ 12.00
 715-839-0140 nakirst@gmail.com PSA
 Susan Babcock
 $11.25 715-896-0882 susan.babcock8@icloud.com
 PSA
 Lisa Laatsch
 $ 11.00
 715-831-0953 mlaatsch@charter.net PSA
 Celena Smith Reuter
 $ 10.50
 715-497-3848 celena@me.com PSA
 Mary Summers
 $ 8.00 715-225-0067 summersmary78@gmail.com
 PSA
 Heather Johnson
$ 7.00
 715-379-2039 heather@johnsonch.com PSA
 Taylor Galarnyk
$ 10.00
 715-456-7772 tgalarnyk@yahoo.com
 PSA
 Christina Wolff
$ 8.50
 715-215-1313 fscoachchristina@gmail.com 
 Chelsea Bennett
$ 6.50
 715-579-1851 cbennett102109@gmail.com 
 Alena Dickson  
$ 6.00
 715-230-9093 alenadickso@gmail.com 
 Katherine Lippe
$ 9.00
 414-828-6166katherine.lippe@gmail.com     
 Alyssa Kompelien
$ 9.00
 507-450-6676  PSA
 Sonja Konzen    
$ 8.00
 715-379-8211 sonja.konzen@gmail.com 
 Rebecca Jelinek
$ 9.00
715-896-0472 rebecca.jelinek@yahoo.com 


  
 Gretchen Scarseth
$ 7.00
715-590-3577 gkiceskater@gmail.com 
 Tessa Galarnyk
 $ 7.50
715-215-0989
 tessa.adele@gmail.com