Coaches

Name Rate
per 15 min.

 Phone  email  Comments
Nancy Kirst
 $ 12.00
 715-839-0140  nakirst@gmail.com  PSA
Susan Babcock
 $ 12.00  715-896-0882  susan.babcock8@icloud.com
 PSA
Lisa Laatsch $12.00 715-831-0953 mlaatsch@charter.netPSA- Associate
Celena Smith-Reuter  
  $ 10.50
   715-497-3848      celena@me.com          PSA
Mary Summers    
 $ 8.00
 715-225-0067  summersmary78@gmail.com  PSA, LTS
Heather Johnson
 $ 7.50  715-379-2039  heather@johnsonch.com
 PSA, LTS
Taylor Galarnyk
$ 10.50
 715-456-7772  tgalarnyk@yahoo.com  PSA, LTS
Christina Wolff
$ 9.00
 715-215-1313  fscoachchristina@gmail.com
 PSA, LTS
Katie Lippe    
$ 9.50
 414-828-6166  katherine.lippe@gmail.com          PSA, LTS
Sonja Konzen $9.00 715-379-8211 sonja.konzen@gmail.com LTS
Rebecca Jelinek $ 9.00
  715-896-0472 rebeccajelinek@yahoo.com  LTS
Gretchen Scarseth $ 7.25
715-590-3577 gkiceskater@gmail.com  
Tessa Galarnyk $ 7.50
715-215-0989  Tessa.adele@gmail.com  LTS
Alena Dickson $ 6.50
 715-864-2552 alenadickson@gmail.com  LTS
Annika Walukas $ 6.00
 715-491-5515  ajwalukas@gmail.com  LTS
Reese Southworth  $ 6.00  715-557-4349  reesesouthworth@gmail.com  LTS
McKala Nehring $ 9.00 218-330-3366  mckalamn@gmail.com PSA- Associate
Timothy Zupanc $ 6.50 715-937-7032  timmyzupanc57@gmail.com  
Tessa Wolosek  $ 7.50 715-697-1147 tesswolosek@gmail.com  
Mackenzie Shay    $8.00  507-272-0799  mshay624@gmail.com  PSA, LTS    
Alina McIntyre $6.00 715-202-0770alina.mcintyre4@gmail.com LTS